The Authority Board

Independent Chairman 
Mr. James Service

Employee Representatives
Mr. Zac Smith
Mr. Neville Betts

Employer Representatives
Ms Graciette Ferreira
Mr. Stuart Sampson

The Authority Staff

Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Glenn Carter

Compliance Manager
Mr. Ben Stokes

Industry Liaison Officer
Mr. Mick Doyle


ACT Building & Construction Industry Training Fund Authority

National Associations Centre

Suite 6, 71 Constitution Avenue

Campbell ACT 2612

Phone: 02 6262 5630

Fax: 02 6257 5058